About team permissions
When you add someone to a team there are three different types of rights/permissions you can assign them.
On the team page, when you invite a user, there is a permissions drop down box. The default permission is Read / Write.
About each permission type
The user will have full access to the address book and can invite and remove team members. They can not delete address book owner.
Read / Write
The user will have full access to the address book, they can add and edit contacts, but can not invite or remove other team members.
The user can view the contacts in the address book but can not edit or add contacts.
How to transfer address book ownersip
If you would like to transfer the ownership of an address book, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org and let us know the username or email address of the new owner.