Can I remove team members from my address books?
You can remove team members from any address book, as long as you are the owner or have admin access.
To remove a team member, visit your Team Member settings.
Hover over the team members’ name and an “x” will appear in the top right hand corner of their card.
Click the “x” and the team member will immediately be removed from the address book.