What happens when I close my account?
Closing your account will delete all address books and contacts from Contactzilla.
Any connected devices will stop syncing and may result in contacts being removed from your device. We recommend you disconnect devices before cancelling your account.
Any friends, family or colleagues you have invited to address books you own will also no longer have access to these address books.
If you are on our mailing list already, you will remain on the mailing list. You can unsubscribe from the bottom of any email we send you.
This action is COMPLETELY irreversible, we can not restore accounts once they have been cancelled.